Kentucky County

 USGenWeb · USGenWeb Archives · VAGenWeb · Virginia USGenWeb Archives
How to Contribute · State Wide Search Engines

Kentucky County was formed in 1776 from Fincastle County. In 1780, it became extinct when it was divided into Fayette County, Jefferson County, and Lincoln County. All three of these counties are now located in the State of Kentucky (1792).

File Description Date Contributor
Search the Kentucky County UsGenWeb Archives

Browse the Kentucky County FTP Directories
Browse through all of the files in the Nottoway County USGenWeb Archives

For additional genealogical information, please visit the Kentucky VAGenWeb

.This page last modified Sunday, 29-Jun-2008 21:20:18 EDT
However, documents may have been submitted for this county since the last modification of this page.
See the Recently Archived Documents web page for a list of the most recent postings of documents.

Please send your contributions to Alice Warner, State File Manager, or Donna Bluemink, Assistant State File Manager.
Contributions may also be submitted using the Record Submission Forms.