Pennsylvania Archives

Mifflin County Cemetery Records

 

 

 

Copyright

 

 

Search

 

Contribute

 

 

Cemetery Information and Maps

  Atkinson's Mills Methodist, Wayne Twp. atkinsons-mills-meth-map.jpg
  Aurand-Clever, Granville Twp. (West) aurand-clever-map.jpg
  Aurand-Ellen Chapel, Granville Twp. (West) aurand-ellenchapel-map.jpg
  Barrville Mennonite, Brown twp. barrville-mennonite-map.jpg
  Belleville Old Methodist (Mechanicsville), Union Twp. belleville-meth-old-map.jpg
  Bell-Sigler, Decatur Twp. bell-sigler-map.jpg
  Belltown-Dormantown, Decatur Twp. belltown-map.jpg
church-hill-info.jpg Church Hill Presbyterian, Brown Twp. church-hill-map.jpg
  Corbin, Bratton Twp. corbin-map.jpg
  First Methodist, Lewistown Borough first-meth-map.jpg
  Glick, Menno Twp./Union Twp. glick-map.jpg
  Hanawalt, Wayne Twp. hanawalt-map.jpg
  Hertzler Mennonite, Bratton Twp. hertzler-mennonite-map.jpg
  Juniata Memorial Park, Granville Twp. (West)/Lewistown Borough juniata-mem-map.jpg
  Lauver's United Methodist, Decatur Twp. lauver-um-map.jpg
  Lind Memorial Methodist, Lewistown Borough lind-mem-meth-map.jpg
  Locust Grove Mennonite, Union Twp. locust-grove-map.jpg
  Long Lane (Old Amish), Brown Twp. long-lane-map.jpg
  Machpelah Presbyterian, Union Twp. machpelah-map.jpg
  Maitland Brethren, Derry Twp. maitland-brethren-map.jpg
  Maitland Brethren-Early (Beale), Derry Twp. maitland-brethren-early-map.jpg
  Maitland Community, Derry Twp. maitland-community-map.jpg
  Malta Home, Granville Twp. (East) malta-home-map.jpg
  Mattawana, Oliver Twp. mattawana-map.jpg
  McKee Family, Granville Twp. (West) mckee-family-map.jpg
  Milroy Presbyterian, Armagh Twp. milroy-presby-map.jpg
  Morrison (Cowden), Wayne Twp. morrison-cowden-map.jpg
  Mt. Rock, Derry Twp. mt-rock-map.jpg
  Newton Hamilton Memorial, Newton Hamilton newton-hamilton-mem-map.jpg
  Ohev Sholom, Granville Twp. (West) ohev-sholom-map.jpg
  Old Salem Lutheran, Armagh Twp. old-salem-luth-map.jpg
  Ort Family, Derry Twp. ort-family-map.jpg
  Paintersville CMA, Decatur Twp. paintersville-cma-map.jpg
  Pine Glen Brethren, Bratton Twp. pine-glen-brethren-map.jpg
  Pleasant View Mennonite, Bratton Twp. pleasant-view-map.jpg
  Potter's Field, Derry Twp. potters-field-map.jpg
  Rothrock-Hoyt, Derry Twp. rothrock-hoyt-map.jpg
  Ruble-Swartzell Family, Armagh ruble-family-map.jpg
  Salem United Methodist, Armagh Twp. salem-um-map.jpg
  Samuel's United Church of Christ, Decatur Twp. samuels-church-map.jpg
  Spring Run Brethren, Oliver Twp. spring-run-brethren-map.jpg
  St. Marks-Alfarata, Decatur Twp. stmarks-alfarata-map.jpg
  St. Marks-Dormantown, Decatur Twp. stmarks-dormantown-map.jpg
  St. Pauls Lutheran, Allensville, Menno Twp. stpauls-luth-map.jpg
  Swigart, Oliver Twp. swigart-map.jpg
  Vira Methodist, Derry Twp. vira-meth-map.jpg
  Vira Presbyterian (Little Valley), Derry Twp. vira-presby-map.jpg
  Wagner Methodist, Decatur Twp. wagner-meth-map.jpg
  Wayne Methodist, Wayne Twp. wayne-meth-map.jpg
  Woodlawn, Armagh Twp. woodlawn-map.jpg
     
     

Cemetery Transcriptions

File Name Description Date Contributor
african-methodist-episcopal.txt African-Methodist-Episcopal, Lewistown Borough Jul 2011 Mona Anderson
allens-oldmeth.txt Allensville Old Methodist Cemetery, Menno Twp. Jul 2009 Mona Anderson
allens-presby.txt Allensville Presbyterian Cemetery, Menno Twp. Jun 2009 Mona Anderson
aurand-ellenchapel.txt Aurand Cemetery-Ellen Chapel, Granville Twp. West Jun 2009 Mona Anderson
aurand-cever.txt Aurand Cever Cemetery, Granvill Twp Mar 2013 Karen M. Rhodes
bell-sigler.txt Bell-Sigler Cemetery, Decatur Twp Mar 2013 Karen M. Rhodes
belltown.txt Belltown Cemetery, Decatur Twp. Jul 2009 Mona Anderson
church-hill.txt Church Hill Cemetery, Reedsville, Brown Twp Mar 2013 Karen M. Rhodes
corbin.txt Corbin Family Cemetery, Bratton Twp. Jun 2009 Mona Anderson
damicantoniofamily.txt Damicantonio Family Cemetery, Milroy Mar 2013 Karen M. Rhodes
dixon.txt Dixon Cemetery, Lockport, Oliver Twp. Feb 1999 Doug Armstrong
early-maitland.txt Early Maitland Brethren Cemetery Mar 2013 Karen M. Rhodes
first-methodist-lewis.txt First Methodist Cemetery, Lewistown Mar 2013 Karen M. Rhodes
hanawalt.txt Hanawalt Cemetery, Wayne Twp., near Kistler Jun 2009 Mona Anderson
hoffman-shade-burger.txt Hoffman-Shade-Burger Family Cemetery, Granville Twp. West Jun 2009 Mona Anderson
hooley.txt Hooley Cemetery, Brown Twp. Jun 2009 Mona Anderson
hostetler-amish.txt Hostetler Farm Amish Cemetery, Armagh Twp. (Back Mountain Road) Jul 2011 Mona Anderson
lawvers-um.txt Lawver's United Methodist Cemetery, Decatur Twp. Jul 2009 Mona Anderson
lockes-bank.txt Lockes Bank Evangelical Methodist Church, Armagh Twp Mar 2013 Karen M. Rhodes
longlane.txt Long Lane (Green Lane) AMish Cemetery, Brown Twp Mar 2013 Karen M. Rhodes
machpelah-presby.txt Machpelah Presbyterian Cemetery, Union Twp. Jul 2011 Mona Anderson
mech-luth.txt Mechanicsville Lutheran Cemetery (Old St. John's Lutheran), Union Twp. Jul 2009 Mona Anderson
milroy-presby.txt Milroy Presbyterian Cemetery, Armagh Twp. Jul 2009 Mona Anderson
moist.txt Moist Family Cemetery, Bratton Twp. Jul 2009 Mona Anderson
ohev-sholom.txt Ohev Sholom Cemetery, Granville Twp. (West) Jul 2009 Mona Anderson
old-presby.txt Old Presbyterian Cemetery (Steel Farm), Granville Twp. (West) Jul 2009 Mona Anderson
oldtown-lewistown.txt Old Town Cemetery, Lewistown Borough Jul 2011 Mona Anderson
ort.txt Ort Valley Cemetery, Derry Twp. Jul 2009 Mona Anderson
paintersville-cma.txt Paintersville Christian, Missionary and Alliance Cemetery Jun 2009 Mona Anderson
potters-field-2.txt Potter's Field (County Home) Cemetery, Derry Twp. Jun 2009 Mona Anderson
rothrock.txt Rothrock Cemetery, near Lewistown, Derry Twp. Jan 2006 Justin Kirk Houser; Jean Wall
ruble-swartzell.txt Ruble Swartzell Cemetery, Armagh Twp Mar 2013 Karen M. Rhodes
sacred-heart.txt Sacred Heart Catholic Church Cemetery, Lewistown Borough Jul 2011 Mona Anderson
stjohns-luth.txt St Johns Lutheran, Lewistown Borough Mar 2013 Karen M. Rhodes
salem-um.txt Salem United Methodist Cemetery, Milroy, Armagh Twp. Jul 2009 Mona Anderson
snyder.txt Snyder Family Cemetery, Granville Twp. (West) Jul 2009 Mona Anderson
springrun-brethren.txt Spring Run Church of the Brethren Cemetery, Oliver Twp. Jul 2011 Mona Anderson
stjohns-black-oak-ridge.txt St. John's Black Oak Ridge Cemetery, Mifflin/Snyder County Oct 2008 Christine Ritter
stmarks-dormantown.txt St. Mark's Lutheran Church, Dormantown, Decatur Twp. Jul 2009 Mona Anderson
swartzell-ruble.txt Swartzell-Ruble Cemetery, Armagh Twp. Jun 2009 Mona Anderson
west-kish.txt West Kishacoquillas Presbyterian Church Cemetery, Menno Twp. Feb 2004 Various
kish-church.txt West Kishacoquillas Church Cemetery, Cochran's History of Mifflin County, 1879, page 179 Mar 2004 P. S. Barr
whitehall-renno.txt Whitehall (Renno Amish) Cemetery, Union Twp. Jun 2009 Mona Anderson
woodlawn.txt Woodlawn Cemetery, Armagh Twp Mar 2013 Karen M. Rhodes
yeag-luth.txt Holy Communion Lutheran Church Cemetery, Yeagertown, Derry Twp. Feb 2004 Jesse Davis
yoder-zook.txt Yoder-Zook Cemetery, Brown Twp. Jul 2011 Mona Anderson

Tombstone Photos

 

 

Mifflin County File Manager - Josie Baughman

 

Mifflin County USGenWeb Archives

 

PA USGenWeb Archives

USGenWeb Archives

USGenWeb

PA USGenWeb Archives

USGenWeb Archives

USGenWeb

 

Copyright 1997-2014, USGenWeb Archives and Individual File Contributors