Census Images on CD

The donation of the 1900 Daviess County, Missouri, Census images for permanent, free display in the USGenWeb Archives was made possible through the generosity of the Daviess County Genealogical Society and the permission of S-K Publications. These census images are copyrighted by S-K Publications and are not to be republished or redistributed without their permission. The images are also available on CD (in a higher-quality format that was reduced when they were converted to .GIF files for the Web) from S-K Publications, PO Box 8173, Wichita KS 67208-0173.

The 1900 Daviess County, Missouri, Census contains 435 pages (census
images) in Enumeration Districts 43 through 63.
Page 50-03B was not copied from the microfilm, as it is blank.

The name of each image file is the Enumeration District number followed by
the page number.

The following is a breakdown showing which county subdivisions are enumerated
in each Enumeration District:
Benton Township: ED 43
City of Pattonsburg, Benton Township: ED 44
Colfax Township: ED 45 (Winston Town: 45-01A through 45-05B)
Grand River Township: ED 46 (Jameson Town: 46-06A through 46-09A)
Grand River Township: ED 47
Harrison Township: ED 48
Jackson Township: ED 49
Jackson Township: ED 50 (Jackson Village: 50-04A through 50-05B; Locksprings
Town: 50-08A through 50-10A)
Jamesport Township: ED 51 (Jamesport City: 51-03A through 51-10A)
Jamesport Township: ED 52
Jefferson Township: ED 53
Liberty Township: ED 54
Lincoln Township: ED 55 (Bancroft Village: 55-09A)
Marion Township, east half: ED 56
Marion Township: ED 57
Monroe Township: ED 58
Salem Township: ED 59 (Coffeyburg: 59-11B through 59-15A)
Sheridan Township: ED 60
Union Township: ED 61
Gallatin City, Union Township: ED 62

The 1900 Daviess County, Missouri, Census images:


SK Logo
S-K Publications
PO Box 8173
Wichita KS 67208-0173
PH 316-685-3201
FAX 316-685-6650