The USGenWeb
Project

Louisiana Archives Index
Of Catahoula CONTRIBUTORS EMAIL ADDRESSES


Horizontal Color Bar

This page was last updated on Sunday, 14-Nov-2010 14:58:11 EST

 

Horizontal Color Bar

~Please remove the space(s) and the word "at" and replace with the @ sign. Thank you.~

A - L

Email
Update
Renee' Adams renee_adams71343 atyahoo.com
Dale Allbritton glenleee atpacbell.net  
Kathleen Clark-Allen Lildm58 ataol.com
Leatha A. Betts  jlabetts atburgoyne.com
Cindy Bordelon cindybordelon2003 atyahoo.com

Jo Branch

Gina Brown
Kay Thompson-Brown diggersinc ataol.com
Thomas Butt tom.butt atintres.com
Carolyn E. Cantrell Cecantrell657 atcs.com
Jan Craven jcraven atusunwired.net
Tricia Creech tlc atcolla.com
Joe Doughty doughty1 atiamerica.net
iamerica.net no longer exists.
Patricia E. Ezell PatEzell atworldnet.att.net
Charlotte & Deborah Foshee sackettdaxx atyahoo.com
Peggy Guice peggyguice atcomcast.net
Barbara Haigh  lucyana attelepak.net
Roland J. Heddins rhheddins atmail.com
Wayne Hughs waynehughs ataol.com
Don Johnson
HTML page
Deceased
Rita Jones reejonjon atyahoo.com
Carol Young Knight  MrsCranie ataol.com
Natalie Leatherman leatherns ataol.com
Stephen Lilley salilley atprodigy.net

M - Z

Email
Update
LGHS  
Kathryn H. McCorkle khmccorkle atcox.net  
Ron Manley ronmanley atcomcast.net  
Jerry Mead  ljerry.mead atcox.ne  

Mike Miller  

 
Jeanie Mock genielists atyahoo.com  
W. J. Nunnally nunnally atcenturyinter.net  
Deanne Pardue deanne ati-55.com
Lora Peppers
Gloria Pierson
Dec 2007
James Rice jercev atgmail.com
Dec 2008
Tonya Salter evnnmatmom atoal.com
Richard Sevier dicksevier atcomcast.net
Claude B.Slaton cslaton atbellsouth.net
Dorothy Taylor  dtaylor atbayou.com
Gaytha Carver Thompson LaFamTree ataol.com
Houston Tracy, Jr. 
tresearch3 ataol.com
bouncing June 2008
Angela Walker  angelaw atbellsouth.net
Carol Walker   carola atbellsouth.net
K. Waterhouse ZenCity ataol.com
Betty White  bwhite123 atmsn.com
Jimmy R.White JimmyRWhite ataol.com
Annette Womack  
Kim Stracener Zapalac  zapnyou atearthlink.net

Horizontal Color Bar

*Guidelines for submitting files******** *Guidelines for scanned documents are posted here!*

Get Involved! We are looking for people to donate transcriptions of cemeteries, deeds, censuses, Bible records, etc. If you have a parish file you'd like to donate to help other genealogists and the USGenWeb Archives Project, submit it to <bjcb @ bellsouth.net>. Please don't forget to remove the spaces before and after the @ sign.

Catahoula Parish File Manager is Jo Branch.

LAGenWeb Archives Table of Contents
LAGenWeb Archives Search Engine
Catahoula Parish GenWeb Site
LAGenWeb
USGW Archives National Search Engine
USGenWeb

Hosted by theusgenweb.org

© LAGenWeb Archives Project